The 2024 CMT Music Awards have announced presenters for this year's show. The star-studded list is loaded with country artists, as well as standouts in music, television and entertainment.

Carly Pearce, Cody Johnson and Jelly Roll will present various trophies to their fellow country artists, as will Megan Moroney, Mickey Guyton and Parmalee. Several of these artists are also nominated for their own awards — in fact, Johnson and Moroney are in a five-way tie for the most nods, with three apiece.

Several actors and actresses are going to be in attendance as presenters, too: Billy Bob Thornton, Emily Osment, Emma Roberts and James Van Der Beek will take the stage to hand out some awards.

Jane Seymour, Max Thieriot, Minnie Driver, Montana Jordan and Paul Walter Hauser will join them. Finally, CMT host Cody Alan and CBS' Gayle King are also expected to dole out some CMT Music Awards hardware.

When Are the 2024 CMT Music Awards?

The fan-voted 2024 CMT Music Awards will be held at the Moody Center in Austin, Texas, on Sunday, April 7. The show will be hosted by Kelsea Ballerini for the fourth consecutive year. It's her first year to host by herself without the help of Kane Brown, who has done it the last three years with her.

Check out the list of performers for this year's show here.

Fans can tune into the live broadcast on CBS at 8PM ET on April 7. The show will also be available for streaming and on demand through Paramount+.

The Top 6 Moments From the 2023 CMT Music Awards

In a night full of unforgettable performances, mind-blowing team-ups, heartfelt tributes and history-making moments, here were the six best.

Gallery Credit: Carena Liptak

More From AM 950 KOEL